Event Sponsors for Brody’s Superheroes 5K Run/Family Walk

Event Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors:

brodys_superheroes_5K_run_6_8_13_scott_preston-4-2

flaggsusa white Flaggs U.S.A. http://www.flaggsusa.com/

Clarke Contractors – Matt Clarke (www.clarkecontractors.com; 513-874-3995)

Advantage Choice Insurance – Charlie Weckman (www.advchoice.com; 513-321-3222)

 

Sponsors:

True Blue Apparel – John Sloan (www.trueblueapp.com; trueblueapparel@gmail.com; 513-368-2870)

Metalex (www.metalexmfg.com; 513-489-0507)

Allied Building Products (www.alliedbuilding.com; 513-942-7663)

Kroger – Beckett Ridge

Skip’s Bagels – West Chester (www.skipswestchester.com; 513-777-5444)

Cincinnati Eye Care – Diana Gilbert (www.cecteam.com)

RepliCAKES by Lori – Lori Miller (replicake@aol.com; 513-398-1527)

Merrill Lynch – Troy Neat (wtroy_neat@ml.com; 513-792-1161)

Coldwell Banker West Shell – Pat Adams (pat.adams@cbws.com; 513-509-6499)

Sibcy Cline – Lisa Morales (lmorales@sibcycline.com; 513-218-0687)

Cincy Groove Magazine (Photography) – Scott Preston (www.cincygroove.com; cariboustudios73@gmail.com; 513-586-2555)

TCB DJZ Cincinnati Mobile DJ’s (www.tcbdjz.com; tcbdjs@cinci.rr.com; 513-675-1959)

Home Depot – Colerain (www.homedepot.com; 513-923-9157)

Franks Glass (www.franksglass.com; info@franksglass.com; 513-829-8284)

Robert Jones Plumbing (www.robertjonesplumbing.com; 513-313-2230)

Lowes (www.lowes.com; Lebanon – 513-445-1000; Springdale – 513-671-2093)

Sherwin Williams – West Chester (www.sherwin-williams.com; 513-755-5552)

Lora Green, Mary Kay – (www.marykay.com/loragreen513-755-0859)

Thirty-One – Amity Kennedy (www.mythirtyone.com/amityk; 513-476-6141)

Advocare – David Kennedy (www.advocare.com/130319228; dkennedy7216@yahoo.com; 513-476-9808)

Northeast Cincinnati Pediatric Assoc. (www.cincinnatipediatrics.com; 513-530-0200)

Wildtree – Ali Boger (www.mywildtree.com/aliboger; 614-404-2717)

AT&T – Jeremy Rider (513-800-8069)

Columbus Crew (www.thecrew.com)

Go Ape Rental (www.goaperental.com; info@goaperental.com; 513-777-3APE)